Alumnae Relations

Stacy Robertson
Aftercare Program Director
865-573-3656
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Become a Brookhaven Ambassador!

    Many of our alumnae are experiencing success in their recovery and we support the idea of giving back as a means of continued healing. Becoming a Brookhaven Ambassador is a way to be more involved as an alumna and to offer support to fellow alumnae sisters.

  • Continuity of Care Forms

    The following is a list of helpful forms and documents that you can download:

    Client Release Request Letter Release Request Letter Authorization of Request for Information Form

Helpful Links

Here are some useful links for continued support:

  • Co-occurring Diagnosis Support (http://draonline.org)
  • Smart Recovery (www.smartrecovery.org)
  • Celebrate Recovery (www.celebraterecovery.com)
  • Alcoholics Anonymous (www.aa.org)
  • Narcotics Anonymous (www.na.org)
  • Gamblers Anonymous (www.gamblersanonymous.org)
  • Emotions Anonymous (www.emotionsanonymous.org)
  • Al-Anon & Alateen (www.alanon.org)
  • Marijuana Anonymous (www.marijuanaanonymous.org)
  • Co-dependent Anonymous (www.codependents.org)
  • Adult Children of Alcoholics (www.adultchildren.org)
  • Over Spenders Support (www.spenders.org)
  • Survivors of Trauma & Victimization (www.giftfromwithin.org)
  • Borderline Personality Disorder Support (www.bpdresources.com/index.html)
  • Anxiety Disorder Support (www.adaa.org)
  • Depression Support (www.familyaware.org)
  • Bipolar Support (www.bipolarsupport.org)
  • NAMI – National Alliance on Mental Illness (www.nami.org)
  • SAMHSA – Substance Abuse and Mental Health Service Administration (www.samhsa.org)