Contact Us Today ~ 877.817.3422

We are a private pay treatment center and do not accept any type of insurance.

Costs associated with care are the responsibility of the client.

The Lily Program® ~ An Individualized Mental Health Program For Women

Menu

Helpful Links

Here are some useful links for continued support:

  • Co-occurring Diagnoses Support (http://draonline.org)
  • Smart Recovery (www.smartrecovery.org)
  • Celebrate Recovery (www.celebraterecovery.com)
  • Alcoholics Anonymous (www.aa.org)
  • Narcotics Anonymous (www.na.org)
  • Gamblers Anonymous (www.gamblersanonymous.org)
  • Emotions Anonymous (www.emotionsanonymous.org)
  • Al-Anon & Alateen (www.alanon.org)
  • Marijuana Anonymous (www.marijuanaanonymous.org)
  • Co-dependent Anonymous (www.codependents.org)
  • Adult Children of Alcoholics (www.adultchildren.org)
  • Over Spenders Support (www.spenders.org)
  • Survivors of Trauma & Victimization (www.giftfromwithin.org)
  • Borderline Personality Disorder Support (www.bpdresources.com/index.html)
  • Anxiety Disorder Support (www.adaa.org)
  • Depression Support (www.familyaware.org)
  • Bipolar Support (www.bipolarsupport.org)
  • NAMI – National Alliance on Mental Illness (www.nami.org)
  • SAMHSA – Substance Abuse and Mental Health Service Administration (www.samhsa.org)

Related Articles

  • For Our Alumnae...
  • Aftercare Program Community Website...